Socks and Tunes

Tomorrow will be the first day in almost 6 weeks that I will be receiving a pay check! This moved me to think of somethings that I thought would be special to celebrate with. What came to mind first? Socks. Lame, I know but if you could see my current sock situation you would understand. My goal is to completely clean out my sock drawer and restock. I’ve never been more excited!

To reward my self I decided I should add somethings “I want”, so I’m going to update my iTunes. It has been about 6 months since I’ve added a song that wasn’t free. I’m thinking a little Lady A, Jack Johnson, and maybe some classic MJ which I’ve been meaning to add for some time.

I also have to throw in a birthday present for Jeff. What does one get the hardest person in the world to buy gifts for? I’m thinking brunch since he has a big test on Monday, but other than that, I’m at a loss. Stupid boys.

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

