Best Pen in the World

When you work for a non-profit, sometimes their supply cabinet lacks the necessary office needs such as pens. This was of course my case when I started work about a month ago. Luckily for me, in the deep pockets of my “work bag” I had my good ol’ reliable pen from The Library Bar in Dinkytown. I would say that these pens are amazing. They always work. But I always feel shamed when using it, especially at work. I ran into this problem while in college, because I didn’t want the girl or boy sitting next to me thinking I was some drunken whore that spent way too much time at The Library.  Same applies to work. So once there are some working pens, I will trade up, but for now…judge all you want.

Leave a Reply

