The Office

I love The Office and while I’m watching it tonight I’m feeling very reminiscent.

Top 5 best episodes

1.”Ben Franklin”-Season 3, Episode 15. “I am 99% sure that is not the real Ben Franklin.”

2. “Christmas Party” Season 2, Episode 10. “Is this enough vodka to get 20 people plastered?”

3. “Diversity Day”-Season 1, Episode 2.  “How ’bout some spaghetti”

4. “The Injury”-Season 2, Episode 12. “So I like to wake up to the smell of sizzling bacon”

5. “Diwali”-Season 3, Episode 6. “I thought you said this was a costume party”.

While my list is early season heavy, I believe they are the best seasons. Honorable mention goes to the momentous moments in Jim and Pam’s relationship-the proposal, wedding, and baby-however I felt they could have been better. “Product Recall” and “Business School” are up there too. “Dinner Party” in season 4 and “Scott’s Tots”, this season, are contenders too.

-Kelly

One response to “The Office

  1. The Injury would have to be my #1.

Leave a Reply

