Likes of the Day

I finally tried NordEast Grainbelt! I really liked it and it’s something I would totally try drink it again. I’m really glad I was able to pay homage to my ‘hood and tip back a frosty one!

My other favorite of the day was reading this article. Brett Favre and Brad Childress have a relationship of 13-year-old girls. Seriously, Brad, you haven’t actually talked to the starting quarterback of your football team who may need surgery 3 months before the season–nice work coach. Sorry, this totally sarcastic.

My finally favorite comes from yesterday when I bought this Jem.

 I love souffle cups and everything that might be made in them. I am totally excited to make warm dips such as-buffalo chicken, homemade queso, and spin dip. A good chocolate souffle can cure any bad day or make any good day even better.

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

