A Jucy Kelly?

Since Jeff thinks I can make Jucy Lucys better than the 5-8 Club, I went to an old stand-by for dinner tonight. My take on Jucy Lucys has included sharp cheddar cheese, blue cheese, and now, mexican blend. Since the previous two were grilled, by default they were better. They are not hard to make by any means. Grab some ground beef, stick the cheese inside, and form around. I would suggest thick pieces of cheese. Anyway, I also made homemade guac and sweet corn. Jeff was in charge of the drink, which meant frozen margs.  Needless to say, I’m really excited for leftovers for lunch.

Oh, the gooey goodness!

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

