Where I’d Rather Be.

Since this weekend is the “weekend of craze” filled with b-day bashes, family time, and bridal showers, it is actually a blessing I wasn’t able to get tickets for the Twins/Braves series this weekend. I’m not afraid to say, but I would much rather be a Twins game. I love the Twins dearly, But for whatever reason growing up I LOVED Chipper Jones with the Atlanta Braves. This caused much family controversy so it was a secret love that I still keep close to my heart. If I seem a bit moody or a in TV coma if the game is close I hope you understand. I wish I was seeing Chipper, and not hanging out with the people I adore and love.  🙂 -Kelly

Leave a Reply

