In the Swing of Things

When I was home this past weekend I played Whiffle Ball with my brother Justin and cousin Joe. Since this wasn’t too out of the norm of the usual activity I would do with these two I wasn’t too worried. However, due to the fact that I haven’t played whiffle ball in a year and Justin and Joe are really good pitchers-which leaves you reaching for pitches, I’m pretty sure I’ve pulled/strained muscles in my upper back. This is not fun while sitting at a desk for 9 to 11 hours a day. Yoga, please.  -Kelly

Leave a Reply

