Making a good day

In the second Friday in a row I worked extra hours. It wouldn’t have been so bad, but the extra hours were to fix the things that went wrong throughout the day. It was very frustrating. Since I still haven’t had the time to go to the new polar bear exhibit at Como Zoo I may have to try again Sunday-or maybe in like a month based on my calendar.

Anyway, this post is meant to be about how my day turned around. 1)two new shirts! 2)gladiator sandals. I know what your thinking, but they were on sale and I love them. 3)Nelson’s for dinner. It’s on the corner of Snelling and Como and a sure hot spot for a Jeff and Kelly date, with the actual eating at Como Park. The toughest decision is a Mr. T or a Lexington. and  4) I’m going to the Stone Arch Bridge Arts Festival tomorrow!

Upcoming post:Father’s Day Sausage Making–you’ve been warned.  

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

