Free to Travel!

So after I studied abroad my Junior year of college I “misplaced” my passport. I use “misplaced” because “lost” is such a strong word. Anyway, not having a passport wasn’t a problem because my travels were domestic and I just thought I would worry about it when the time came.

Well, the time came when I was asked to go to Canada. Again, not have a passport wasn’t a major concern, because Canadians are nice, and they have to let me back into America-it was more of the convenience issue.

Needless to say I put my Mom on the case of the “Missing Passport” and she totally delivered! Thanks, Mom. What can’t you do?

More importantly, where should I plan my next trip?

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

