Best Lunch Ever?

Last Friday my mom was in town to “help” me move. First we went for a walk around Lake Harriet. I had never been because Lake Harriet feels like it’s on the other side of the world. Anyway, after our walk I had found Border’s online and I couldn’t resist. Homemade pasta-yes, please. Border’s is on 50th and Penn, so it was a great date with my mom.

This was the best lunch I’ve had in a very long time. The pasta was refreshing and was paired with a house salad and yummy focaccia bread. My mom had zucchini pizza and it was delicious too.

Seriously, if you haven’t been to Borders–go now, why are you still reading. -Kelly

Leave a Reply

