Nothing is Out of Reach.

It’s no secret, I’m short. I’m proud that I’m comfortable with this and don’t feel the need to wear 3-inch heels to compensate. Since Jeff is significantly taller, he is the one I call to do anything out of my arm’s length.

Jeff is always the thinker, though. Life is much easier now, but I’m the one putting things away, and Jeff gets to sit on the couch…hmmm. -Kelly

Also, Max & Cleo was a hit on Rue La La. Say yes to this new dress that will be perfect wedding attire for upcoming seasons.

Leave a Reply

