Town Talk

image

image

Last night I needed to kill a Groupon, so Kaite* and I went to Town Talk Diner on Lake and 55.
I ordered the fish and chips and Katie* had the fried egg sanwhich. The garlic parsey fries were amazing and would be easy to re-create. They also served lemon mayo to accompany the fries-great idea. We decided we would reccommend TTD to others because it’s a great Minneapolis experience. -Kelly

PS. I posted this from my phone so the formatting may be off, sorry.

Leave a Reply

