weather = perfect

I am loving the weather we’ve had lately (minus the rain!). I’m hoping it continues this way well into November — although I wouldn’t be opposed to a Halloween blizzard.

Nick was telling me that it was 80 today in NJ. 80! I can’t imagine. That’s just not civilized.

I’m realizing I am way behind on making the things I said I’d make. I leave Th for NJ, but already have dinner plans for Sun and Mon. Time to get cookin’ and freezin’.

Two interviews on Wednesday. Oof.

-Katie*

One response to “weather = perfect

  1. I do love a good ole Halloween blizzard…not to mention a DQ blizzard.

    I’m hungry

Leave a Reply

