Fitting In

image

To piggy back off the cattle sale post I needed to share what my “cowboy” boots look like. Boots are taken serious. I’ve been told I look like dork without them (thanks, Jeff). Flats are also not a good idea in a barn.

So like any girl, I made Jeff buy me boots last Christmas so I could fit in with the cattle crowd.

I’d say we did a good job. -Kelly

PS. I’m not sure how to format pictures from my phone so they’re not at the beginning of the post. Any words of wisdom?

One response to “Fitting In

  1. Yeah, Kel! Love these. The sole is really what gets me – those boots mean business!

Leave a Reply

