The Grieving Process

As I eat my words for thinking the Twins actually had a chance against the Yankees I am reminded it’s only a game (thanks, Jeff). But, seriously, WHY cant the Twins beat the Yankees?

As we all know it’s important to have a grieving process in any loss. While I could go through the formal steps of grieving, I’ve decided to skip most and add a few. I’ve added desserts, because what other better way is there to fill my usual baseball nights with.

I’ve started off with apple crisp and it was delicious. Next I’m thinking homemade carrot cake. I have a lot of carrots and I’ve never attempted it before. It should be quite the adventure.

Kelly.

Leave a Reply

