Getting in the Mood.

I hope this makes you jealous. I really love the combo of classic silverware with paper plate.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Because Thanksgiving ranks up there with Christmas and the 4th of July as my favorite holidays, I am pretty stoked about this weekend. I will be attending 3 family Thanksgivings. It will be quite the feast. If you missed out on the Friendship Thanksgiving held at Kat’s you missed the wonderful Pumpkin Cheesecake I made. I will be adding the recipe to our “dishes” tab.

Beyond the obvious things to be thankful for, I’m thankful that this dress will be waiting at my parents. Thank you, Rue La La and CK for teaming up.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May your Thanksgiving be filled with many blessings!

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

