A New Book Club.

I love Kate Spade and I love this idea. Now we can all look smart and chic. 

 

While discussing “Book Club” We are currently reading Drowning Ruth. Since I had a little glitch with the library I also started reading The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time. This book is written from the perspective of a boy with autism.  It is one of the most interesting books I’ve read in a while. If you’ve ever work with someone who has autism, or want to learn more about it I would recommend this book.

2 responses to “A New Book Club.

  1. I loved The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, but I’d love to reread it now that I work with kids with autism. What’s Drowning Ruth about? Do you like it?

  2. I just love those Kate Spade clutches! I just about died when they were released. I mean, how adorable?!

Leave a Reply

