It’s the final countdown (cue the music)

Please tell me you’re a fan of “Arrested Development” and that song  just started playing in your mind.

My year effectively ends December 22. That’s when Nick is in town through the 25, then we go to WI till the 28, I have to see two friends on the 28, the Big Move is either the 29 or 30, the 31 I’m going to a hockey game, and I’ll make the final trek myself probably on the 2nd. It’s pretty daunting — only 10 days away!

I think there will be a visit to the Thai place by my apartment within the next week, so I’ll keep you posted.

In the meantime, I managed to catch the cold that my mother has.

-Katie*

Leave a Reply

