Out of commission

Sorry guys, but I still won’t have a decent post up until Thursday.

Christmas happened. Then I got up at 6am and drove to Wisconsin. I got up on Tuesday at 5am and drove back (with a stop at my old roommate’s house in Madison). Need to load the minivan tonight. Why tonight? Because I can’t move on Thursday thanks to a blizzard in Fargo that day. So Wednesday I get to drive up and back. Too much driving! I’ll be generally available Th, Fri, and Sat to hang out though. I’m just exhausted now…

-Katie*

Leave a Reply

