A Big Boy

image

Riley has been around for one month now. He is twice the size and four times the trouble.

Riley official loves MLK, jr Day, because mom doesn’t work and there is an all day Intervention marathon.

Do something great today!
-Kelly

PS. Overall I think I did pretty well with my Golden Globe predictions. Next year I will need to post them all.

3 responses to “A Big Boy

  1. Josie is almost 3 times as big as when we got her! And she is a billion times more trouble.
    How are things going with the puppy? Any stories to share?

  2. Oh my gosh, he is growing so quickly! But how adorable?! Kelly, he’s kind of killing me inside. I love it!

Leave a Reply

