Long term planning

The next time I am able to have 10 of my closest friends over for dinner, I think I’m going to try this (with pre-made wrappers, don’t judge).

Two of my oldest friends, JP and Nathan, came and visited this weekend. At first I was apprehensive, concerned that there wouldn’t be enough to do. But it turned out very well, and I’m so happy they came. I miss my Mpls friends.

In other news, I have been selected to contribute to the Fargo newspaper’s online blog about this spring’s flood. There are a small handful of us involved. I’m very excited, and will link here whenever I get a new post up. Sandbag Central opens next week! (That’s really what it’s called.)

-Katie*

Leave a Reply

