My Dog is Cuter than Yours.

Riley recently got a haircut. Why, you ask? Well, he looked like a mutt, his ears were constantly soaked with water, and he had a tail tuft. Short Story-he was a mess.

One of Riley’s classmates suggested, Dig it Dog Grooming. So we checked it out. We made an appointment for 7am to get “The Early Dog Gets The Savings” deal. The deal meant that Riley was pampered with the royal treatment including, a facial scrub and aromatherapy. Now Riley can’t tell me if he liked it or not, but I’m going to assume that he did.

When Riley was finished and I was given the okay to come pick him up I didn’t recognize him. He was just that adorable. I didn’t think it was possible for him to be any cuter.

I'm completely in love with his speckles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

